Auxano | NextGen Ages and Stages

Fresh Content

NextGen Ages and Stages

Latest Videos
Ages Stages Header 1

As kids grow, their understanding of foundational truths grows with them.

Levels of Biblical Learning - Ages and Stages - covers 10 biblical concept areas—God, Jesus, Holy Spirit, Bible, Salvation, Creation, Church, People, Family, Community & World—that children and students can learn as they study God’s Word. The concept areas are presented through eight different age ranges, from infancy through high school, and reflect levels of understanding that follow how God designed children to learn.

>> You can download a PDF covering each of these eight age ranges here.

Watch the video below for a brief overview!

Agesand Stages060124